First of all, you need to enable this option. To do that, click here. After that: Sign in to your Zoolz online account. Go to the My computers tab. Browse for these images locations and view them.
Important! By deleting files/folders from your backup this way, Zoolz/BigMIND will not backup those files/folders again unless the original files/folders get modified. If you have files that are deleted from your machine and you want to delete from the backup, please go to More menu and make sure that Show Deleted items is selected to be able to […]
This method is ideal if you want to add multiple users and set their backups settings in one step. To do that, please apply the instructions below:
Whenever you install Zoolz on a machine and configure the backup, a new computer will be added to your Zoolz online account. If you no longer want to backup a certain computer, and you do not want to keep its data in your storage, then deleting the computer is the best option for you. The […]