Introduction

Zoolz offers the functionality to remove individual user profiles from the entire account when there are multiple users associated with it. This action results in the permanent deletion of all backed-up data from the cloud for the specified user, as well as the cessation of Zoolz backup operations on their devices.

Deleting a Zoolz user is irreversible.

How to Delete a Zoolz User

  1. Sign in to your Zoolz account as an administrator user.
  2. Refer to the Users / Servers page.
  3. From the opened Manage Users / Servers page, select the All Users option from the left-side panel.
  4. Click the Action icon () corresponding to the user you wish to remove, then proceed to Manage Users and select Delete User.
  5. Confirm the deletion by clicking OK.

To learn more about deleting an entire Zoolz account, refer to this article