Deleting a User from Zoolz Account

Introduction Zoolz offers the functionality to remove individual user profiles from the entire account when there are multiple users associated with it. This action results in the permanent deletion of all backed-up data from the cloud for the specified user, as well as the cessation of Zoolz backup operations on their devices. Deleting a Zoolz […]

Read More