My storage is full, how can I free up some space?

The used space that you can see on the Dashboard of your Zoolz/BigMIND desktop software and online account is for all the machines and the users that you have under your account and not only for your machine/user, so to free up space, please refer to the following: ¬†Delete unwanted files from the backup. Remove […]

Read More

How to Delete a Backup with Zoolz

Whenever you install Zoolz on a machine and configure the backup, a new computer will be added to your Zoolz online account. If you no longer want to backup a certain computer, and you do not want to keep its data in your storage, then deleting the computer is the best option for you. The […]

Read More

How to Archive a Backup with Zoolz

Whenever you install Zoolz on a machine and configure the backup, a new computer will be added to your Zoolz online account. If you no longer want to backup a certain computer but you want to keep its data to restore from it later, then archiving the backup is the best option for you! The […]

Read More