Show Deleted Files

Files will not get automatically deleted from your Cloud backup, even if you have deleted the original copy of them from your machine, as this is the main purpose of having a backup. In the case you have deleted file(s) locally from your machine, you will find that those file(s) still available under your Cloud backup, […]

Read More