This appears due to the fact that the storage limit that you have specified for this user has reached its limit. To increase this limit:
Deleting a server will delete its backup and you will not be able to restore it again.
To set a user as an admin, please do the following:
The administrator can do the following: Add Users and Servers. Manage users by setting their storage limit, reset passwords, edit the sign in email, activate, suspend, delete and archive their computers. Create backup policies, edit them, and assign them to the users and servers. View reports. Buy more space, users, and servers. View the user’s […]
By deleting any user under your account, you will be deleting all the machines under this user as well as their backed up files permanently from Cloud, and all his/her running backups will stop.
This method is ideal if you want to add multiple users and set their backups settings in one step. To do that, please apply the instructions below:
For more details, please click on this article.
Whenever you install Zoolz on a machine and configure the backup, a new computer will be added to your Zoolz online account. If you wish to temporarily stop backing up a computer, then suspending the computer is the best option for you. Suspending a computer is like pausing the backup on this computer from the server side, this […]