Zoolz does not delete files from the backup, even if you have deleted them from your machine. In the case you have deleted file(s) from your machine, you will find your file(s) still available under your Zoolz backup. To restore these files: Method1 and Method2 applies for BigMIND
No, the users will not have any access to each others’ backup. However, the admin can view their files. If you do not want that, please let the account’s admin contact us at email@example.com.