Whenever you install Zoolz on a machine and configure the backup, a new computer will be added to your Zoolz online account.

If you no longer want to backup a certain computer, and you do not want to keep its data in your storage, then deleting the computer is the best option for you. The following describes in details how you can delete a computer:

  1. Sign in to your Zoolz online account.
  2. Refer to the Users/Servers tab.
  3. Click the Computers button from the left-hand menu. A list of all your backed up computers will be shown.
  4. Click the Action icon from beside the computer that you need to delete, and select the Delete Computer option.
  5. A confirmation message will appear, click OK to continue.

  1. Sign in to your Zoolz online account.
  2. Refer to the Users tab.
  3. Click on the X(View) option you will see at the end of the user’s row. A list of all the active and the archived computers for this user will appear.
  4. Click the Action button for the needed computer, and select the Delete Computer option.
  5. A confirmation message will appear, click OK to continue.

 

 

Deleting a computer will delete all the data that is linked to this computer and uploaded from it.