Whenever you install Zoolz Intelligent on a machine and configure the backup, a new computer will be added to your Zoolz Intelligent online account.

If you no longer want to backup a certain computer, and you do not want to keep its data in your storage, then deleting the computer is the best option for you. The following describes in details how you can delete a computer:

  1. Sign into your Zoolz Intelligent online account.
  2. From the left side menu, select the Users/Servers option.
    Users Servers - Intelli
  3. From the left side menu of the Manage Users/Servers page, select the Computers option. A list of your backed up computers will be shown.
    Manage Users Servers - Intelli
  4. Click the Action icon (Actions icon) of the computer you want to delete its backup → Select the Delete Computer option.
    Delete Computer Intelli
  5. A confirmation message will appear, click OK to continue.

  1. Sign into your Zoolz Intelligent online account.
  2. From the left side menu, select the Users option.
  3. From the left side menu of the Manage Users page, select the Computers option. A list of your backed up computers will be shown.
  4. Click the Action icon (Actions icon) of the computer you want to delete its backup → Select the Delete Computer option.
  5. A confirmation message will appear, click OK to continue.

 

Deleting a computer will delete all the data that is linked to this computer and uploaded from it.

Tagged: