1. Sign into your Zoolz Archive online account.
  2. Refer to the Users/Servers tab.
  3. From the left side panel, select the Servers option. A list of your added servers will be shown.
  4. Click the Action icon () next to the name of the server you want to delete, and select the Delete Server option.Delete Server
  5. A confirmation message will appear, click OK to continue.

  1. Sign into your Zoolz Intelligent online account.
  2. From the left side menu, select the Users/Servers option.
    Users Servers - Intelli
  3. From the left side menu of the Manage Users/Servers page, select the Servers option. A list of your added servers will be shown.
  4. Click the Action icon (Actions icon) of the server you want to delete its backup → Select the Delete Server option.
  5. A confirmation message will appear, click OK to continue.

 

Deleting a server will delete its backup and you will not be able to restore it again.