Zoolz Intelligent allows you to import the files you have under your other storage services, such as Box, Dropbox, Google Drive and One Drive into your Intelligent account, so you can find your documents, photos, and videos in record time. Also, you can connect your Facebook and Instagram accounts with your Zoolz Intelligent one, to directly save all your personal photos and videos there. We explained how to connect such Cloud services with your Zoolz Intelligent account in this article.

Now, if you decided to stop the synchronization between Zoolz Intelligent and one of the added Cloud services, you have the following two options:

This will make Zoolz Intelligent stop synching with the service you will be unlinking. However, the previously synced files will stay under the user’s account.

To unlink a service, here is what you need to do:

  1. Sign into your Zoolz Intelligent online account.
  2. Select the Users/Servers option from the left side menu.
  3. From the left side menu of the Manage Users/Servers page, select the All Users option. A list the users added to this account will be shown.
  4. Click on the name of the user you want to unlink one of his added services. This will open the User Info page which includes information about the backup of this user.
  5. Click the Services option. A list of the Cloud services added by this user will be shown → Click the Actions icon () of the service you want to unlink for this user → Unlink ServiceName.

This will make Zoolz Intelligent delete all the previously synced files from this service.

To delete a service, here is what you need to do:

  1. Sign into your Zoolz Intelligent online account.
  2. Select the Users/Servers option from the left side menu.
  3. From the left side menu of the Manage Users/Servers page, select the All Users option. A list the users added to this account will be shown.
  4. Click on the name of the user you want to unlink one of his added services. This will open the User Info page which includes information about the backup of this user.
  5. Click the Services option. A list of the Cloud services added by this user will be shown → Click the Actions icon () of the service you want to unlink for this user → Delete ServiceName.