If you have assigned a policy to your users, you can control the permissions they have by using the options under the Privileges tab in the policy. Under this tab you will find two groups of privileges: Web privileges: Enable delete data: This option will your users to be able to delete unwanted files from the web. […]
Deleting a policy is fairly simple. You can delete any policy that has no users assigned to by doing the following: Policies that are being used and assigned to users cannot be deleted, you need to assign the users to another policy or remove this policy completely from the user and revert the user […]
Editing Policies that are assigned to multiple users will apply to all users.
For more details, please check this article.